Top 5 Tuesday…5 New Pumpkin Recipes

Top 5…Wednesday…?? Lol! Well, any day is a good day to get new pumpkin recipes for Fall! While I too agree that Starbucks has jumped the gun a bit in releasing the Pumpkin Spice Latte early, my fall, pumpkin-loving heart cannot resist dreaming of delicious, cooler days, and I am loving these recipe ideas! Pumpkin Snickerdoodles? Yes PLEASE! Will definitely be trying a few of these when autumn is in full swing! Enjoy these great recipe ideas from my girl Jennifer over at All Things Messy!

all things messy...

Why can I always remember it’s Tuesday to write the “Top 5” list but ALWAYS forget when Friday rolls around to write a “Foodie Friday” post??!!  These are the things about myself that drive me batty people, batty!

Anywho…fall is coming quickly upon us (unless, like me, you live in the oven they call Texas, then maybe another month or so before those temps start to drop), and even if the leaves aren’t turning yet there’s still another way of knowing it’s coming…that’s right!  Pumpkin spice latte’s at Starbucks! Of course, they cheated a bit and released them a bit early this year.  Maybe they were really just being merciful and gave them to us to get us through those last weeks of hot weather.  No?  It’s just greedy consumerism?  Well, ok, either way I’m so glad they’re here – and I’ll get it in a frappuccino form if that…

View original post 572 more words

Leave a Reply

